Two questions about Hidden Lairs
The Shadows Crew comes with a Hidden Lair. Lord Scurlock has gone to War with the Shadow Crew in our game. Scurlock has stated he intends to find and expose the Crews Lair. I made a clock and if it fills then the Crews lair will be discovered.
Does that sound legit? That a clock can uncover a Crews hidden lair.
The rules state:
Hidden Lair: Your lair has a secret location and is disguised to hide it from view. If your lair is discovered, use two downtime activities and pay coin equal to your Tier to relocate it and hide it once again.
If the Crews lair is discovered are we basically un-checking the Hidden Lair box on the crew sheet? Is that a thing in BitD, un-checking crew upgrades?
That would be my interpretation but I want to ask in case I am missing something.